mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 09, 2004

Have had a migrane for two days. I want nothing more than to curl up in bed and sleep. Thank God it's Friday.

Registration for school is not next week, but the week after. AKA - payday. I still owe $160 from the last semester. I'm thinking about taking two classes - Math 10 (Nature of Mathmatics) and Elementary Classical Hebrew. Both count towards my major, so why not? I have to take the damn math class (grumble grumble), so I might as well get it over with while it fits into my time slot.

Anything else? I bought a buttload of yogurt at Raley's last night. 10 for $5. All the same kind (Dannon, strawberry-banana). But I'm eating them, aren't I? That's a step in the right direction. Two months ago, I would have rather lopped my hand off than eat yogurt.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap