mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 18, 2005

I met my new "aunt" this weekend. People, this woman? I will never call her Aunt so-and-so. She barely even looked at me the whole time we were there and never once said hello or anything. Not exactly the greatest first impression. Don't get me wrong, I won't go out of my way to run her down with a 4WD or anything, but the love ain't there. (Her kids aren't much better. The chubby one at least smiled at me and said HI! before running off to play his video game.)

Other information was provided during this visit that has me all shook up. I keep going back to it and I get more and more upset every time. If you want details, g-mail me (jessamine.rachele) or IM me on Yahoo (earthgirl_trillian) because I'm not going to post them up here where I can't lock it. (I did post it on the other me [lj] and locked it up. I know I can lock entries on here, but um... I don't remember what the password and stuff is. That's how often I lock things.)

That's all.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap