mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 05, 2004

Made fudge. Is splendid. Is also very dangerous.
Saw "Bridget Jones: edge of reason" yesterday. Still loving it despite the fact that I'm insanely jealous. Maybe I'll move to London and give it a go?
Or not.
Stupidly bought a box of Christmas cards that has only 14 in it. I needed another 18. Oops.
Can now check the following people off my shopping list: Hana, Alexis, Juli, Kaylah, Russ, JENN, Mom, Gina, Corinne, and Izzy. People I still need to shop for: everyone else.
Oh the man-fight scene from the 1st bridget Jones movie is on. Man fight. (Oh, I just love the song - "It's Raining Men." That's really why I love this scene. Really...)

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap