mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 29, 2004

I did not go to the party. And that's probably a very good thing. I think I might have pulled some hair in the classic girly-fight fashion.

I made the invitations for my party yesterday. Pink printing on velum, glued onto black paper with silver stars stamped on it. Cheese factor: 10. And I also decided to just have two parties - one on my birthday (dinner and drunken bowling) and one on the day after at my mom's house (for family and other folk who can't make the drive up here on Friday). Drunken Bowling! Games & Good Eats! Woooooooo!

And I can't believe that bizzatch had the nerve to spread a rumor like that! *fumes* WhyIOughtta...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap