mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 08, 2004

American Idol 3 starts in just 11 days. January 19th, friends, mark your calendar!

Like last season, I'll be making the day-after commentaries for eache show. For those of you who didn't follow those last year, let me explain:

Fox has the Jaded Journalist who does recaps and commentaries on the official website. I have beef with Mr. Jaded. He's always late! I decided to post recaps and commentary in my diary and most of the time, I had it up first thing the following morning. I recap both shows - competition and elimination - and sometimes... with pictures! *gasp*

So, if you have to miss a show but just HAVE to know what happened, tune in to my diary (that's jessamine79.diaryland.com - add me to your buddy list!) the day after each show!

Leave your comments below or in the guestbook! I love hearing from other fans!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap