mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 08, 2004

Packing status: Poor. Hae tossed out two big black garbage bags of crap, though. I see that as a vast improvement. Too bad the bags are so heavy I need another person to help me carry them out.

Tonight is the premiere of "The Apprentice" - you know, the one on NBC with Donald Trump? Hour and a half. Oooh yeah. The Trumpster. The Don-man. Trumparoonie. Don-a-long-a-ding-dong.

Yeah.

I need to go find a nail file... My left pinky nail is too bloody long to type with.

Oh, did anyone guess who the SuperGold bandit is? Make your guesses, I'll tell you tomorrow...

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap