mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 16, 2005

A few B2B pictres.
WARNING
You may want to not scroll to the last picture. Especially if you're at work. I warned you.

Tortillas, anyone?
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The Pope came to walk...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is a whole lotta people, my friends.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I finished 2410 out of about 65,000 runners. Not too horrible!

Oh and because I know you can't live without it...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Naked man. I counted about 18 naked folk this year. None of which were nice to look at. Most of them were 50+. I sent one picture to my mom and all she said was "How do they not get canvas burn from those backpacks? Do they walk around the house with backpacks on to train for nude racing?"

Happy Monday!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap