mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 10, 2004

Okay, I think I've changed my profile so that the correct information is showing again.

You ever have those days when you're not hot, but you're not cold; you're not tired, but you're not awake; you're not giddy, but you're not blue... You're just bleh? Not even blah, just bleh. I'm either bleh or stifled. I really liked yesterday - I could turn on music that *I* wanted to listen to and turn it up. But not today. Nooo...

G-mail. I caved in and got an invite. Now I have a few to give away. You know you want G-mail... Everybody's doing it. Okay, it's nothing special, but I like using it for e-mail tag because it attaches the "conversation" with little tabs so you can hop back and look at what you were talking about before... Anyways. If you want an invite, just holla.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap