mind the gap

Pulling into the station

September 10, 2004

Oops, I did it again.

I went to the used CD store and I bought more CDs. Because really, I needed more. [/sarcasm] I would like to point out that Britney Spears is now selling for a whopping $3.98 in the used bin. I picked up the "Ready to Wear" soundtrack, Adam Sandler's "Judy and Stan's Son", a VH1 Storytellers, and a 2-disc Sony Music 100 Years Pop Music set. I can now get down and Play that funky music white boy and then Gettin' jiggy wit it. All in one set. Gosh, isn't that cool? Well, I've got Two tickets to paradise right now, so I'd better go.

The accountant is coming in today, supposedly. Ick. I am too tired to deal with that effin' dog today. Sandy woke me up this morning (I'd turned off my alarm clock, whoops) so I didn't get my regular wake-up routine done. You know, stare at the wall above my door for a few minutes, then rolling onto the floor and standing up... I should think about drinking regular coffee in the morning (as opposed to the mocha I like far better than regular stuff).

I didn't have to take the religion test last night. Class was canceled, so I guess the ol' guy really did come down with pneumonia. That kinda sucks, actually.

There was going to be a brilliant entry here today, but... I used my brainpower last night reprogramming my VCR.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap