mind the gap

Pulling into the station

August 02, 2005

Dear Tom & Katie,

Die.

Thanks.

I am so sick of reading through my news page and seeing "Tom & Katie this" or "Tom that." There are far more important social issues to deal with right now - like who is getting evicted this week on Big Brother (please don't be Kaysar!) It's bad when I pick a Paris Hilton story over a Tom Cruise story. And you know how much I hate Paris Hilton.

Louis is playing Prince again. I think he has a secret man-crush on Prince.

So I'm updating my celebrities list.
Celebs I wish would retire from the spotlight right now:
~ Tom Cruise / Katie Holms
~ Jessica Simpson
~ Britney Spears / Kevin "Federline" Spears / Baby-to-be Spears
~ Will Smith
~ the cast of Desperate Housewives (unless they're actually filming new eps, in which case they can be seen on the show only)
~ Clay Aiken

Thank you.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap