mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 13, 2004

Smash Mouth? BERLIN??? Perhaps the happiest news I've heard all day. And it's all free, free, FREE! It's on Father's Day, but erm, since we know how close I am to my dad... Golden Gate Park or Ghetto? Gee, that's a tough one. Did I mention that it's free?

Sometimes, I love Alice? SummerThing. Yay!

I did 10 minutes on the Eliptical last night, 30 minutes on the treadmill, and 20 on the bike. And I've also come to a realization: Seinfeld is way funnier with no sound on. I watched an episode with captions on, then I watched the second half of a Law and Order episode (with captions, too) - all while listening to a CD. And no laughing at my CD choice. Ace of Base. Circa 1993? Yikes.

I found my certificate for the spa and I'm looking at the choices here... Massage and a facial? Massage and a mud bath? Foot reflexology? So many choices!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap