mind the gap

Pulling into the station

October 08, 2004

I know that I'm in a pissy mood today. So please, don't feel the need to tell me that I'm being pissy.


Where should we begin today? How about with the fact that I'm a failure? That's a good one. I can't handle anything. I fly off the handle over every little thing. I apparently can't do my job correctly. Um, what else? Oh I'm too fat (thanks for reminding me about that, Nurse Ratchett, you evil c....bitch).
And I'm teething. I'm actually teething. I have a tooth that's breaking through the gums (I think this would be the last of my wisdom teeth) and it fucking hurts. Now I know why babies scream bloody murder when they're getting their teeth in. And wouldn't you know it, I can't find my tube of Orajel anywhere.


Someone, do me a favor, just shoot me in the head. I'll send my ghost to clean up the mess.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap