mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 19, 2004

Here is Friday's Feast! (Jacked from about 5 different people today. Who knew that this one was so popular?)

Appetizer
What do you think is the perfect age to get married? To have a first child? To retire?
I'll get married when I'm good and ready to, I don't think there's a particular age. I'm having a freakin' kid before I'm 30 - whether it's by frozen means or an actual man, I don't care. To retire? Sadly, never. (I'd like to say 65.)

Soup
If you could change occupations tomorrow, what would you want to do for a living?
A reporter for Rolling Stone. Ssh, don't tell my mom.

Salad
What does the color green make you think of?
Well, money (greenbacks) and Ireland.

Main Course
What is something that has happened to you over the last year that you didn't expect?
I moved out and got my own life back.

Dessert
How old were you when you had your first kiss?
Well, there was that one in kindergarden. And then after that, I hit a dry spell til 9th grade. Stupid boys. Anyways, it was with _____ and it was nasty. He slobbered, okay? Ugh.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap