mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 18, 2004

AI3 Ring people, your entry is HERE. Everyone else, read on...

*happy dance*

I got free fries, I got free fries!!

Okay, I'm not feeling so hot today - my stomach is all queasy - so I go to McDonalds so I can puke and feel better. (I always get sick after eating there.) The woman at the drive thru forgets to add the small fries to my order, so I go up to the counter inside and the guy there gives me a large fries. I held out my receipt and he didn't even bother looking. He just dropped a large one in my bag and moved on to the next person.

Gotta love the lunch rush.

** ** ** ** ** ** ** ** **

I need to get me some more banners. *cough-donations-cough* I'm down to only 400. This is not acceptable. Payday is tomorrow, so yeah, I guess I'll give Andrew a few bucks for some more ads.

I'm learning how to animate icons (well, okay, images, but I've only been using my powers for my LiveJournal icons) in PhotoShop / Image Ready. Banners and Icons are now what I do to pass the time.

Hey, I told you I was pathetic.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap