mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 23, 2005

No more comments. (But if you know of a freebie thing that will let me put comments on here again, I will love you forever and ever amen and might even come up with a token of appreciation...)
I didn't feel like forking over the extra dough just yet to get SuperGold. I'd rather spend that $10 (or is it $20) bucks in Vegas. But that's just me. At least I still have my stats. I sho do love watching all the hosts. I think I've got y'all ID'd by the hosts now.
Actually, is that something I should be proud of? Sounds like I have nothing better to do than figure out who is who by the IP/host addresses.
Okay, I don't have anything better to do.

New tangent!
Last night I hauled out the photo album and removed the ex. I cut out a couple of pictures of moi that I may (or may not) scan and share. The really funny thing? I glanced down at one of them this morning on the way out the door and realized that I am wearing the EXACT same outfit today as in the picture. Gotcha gray sweatshirt, jeans, and tennis shoes. They were much whiter then, of course. My hair was even pulled up the same way. THIS is why I need "What Not To Wear" people... That picture is about 4 years old. And nothing has changed.

Today is progressing very...very...VERY slowly. It's only noon. I think it's anticipation. Tomorrow is basically Friday. On a four day weekend.

Could also be the massive amount of caffine I ingested earlier. Can we say Crash and Burn?

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap