mind the gap

Pulling into the station

December 24, 2003

M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S ! ! !

(Or for those of you who don't celebrate Christmas...)

H A P P Y H O L I D A Y S ! ! !

I'm off in about an hour. I'm still going to Oregon tomorrow, but shall return late, late, late Sunday. Then on Monday... Well, don't count on "seeing" me again til maybe Monday night when I get home. We're moving the office and Amy's going to have our machines out of order until she can get them hooked up and running in the new building. Boyfriend will be gone in San Diego with his family, so I'll probably come on when I get home from work and fill you in on all the horrid details of the trip and the move.

Oh and we got our holiday envelopes from Bossman today. I'd like you to meet my new friend Ben and his twin brother, Ben. (Ben, Bens Franklin...)

And if you have to ask what bill Ben is on...

As always, be safe this holiday weekend! I hope everyone has a very nice holiday!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap