mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 10, 2004

So I'm home today... I kinda wigged out at work yesterday (it was a stressful day, okay) and I woke up with one of those vomiting-migranes. You know the kind. Anyways, so I took more drugs and went back to sleep.

But I dreamed my wedding. Well, the rehersal. And can I just say that my wedding cake is totally cool? It's a giant bundt cake (white, sugar free) with a blue filling in the center so that it looks like a swimming hole. This is a cake I saw in the Winton cakes yearbook when I was like, 10. It's decorated up like a tropical lagoon, which apparently was the theme of the reception. And then my cousin Mikaylah gets into a fight with my friend's daughter over who's going to be the flower girl. (Des wins, by the way.) I've got other details, but I'm bored with that now.

Moving on.

Daytime TV sucks.

I'm going back to nap.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap