mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 09, 2005

My right arm is killing me. Oh holy fuck, why did we go bowling on a weekday? I know better than that. My arm always spazzes out about 12-18 hours after bowling and that makes using the mouse next to impossible. On the upside, I bowled over 100 on both games (which is freakin' awesome for me) and then there were these three SSU guys on the lane next to us... Very distracting! But what I found most odd was how this one guy bowled - he threw the ball like it was a track'n'field event and not drunken boys bowling. The ball BOUNCED. WTF? Right, but I guess it works because he was whooping the other two guys' asses. Matt, JT, and... I forget the other guy's name.

If I had some coffee right now, though, I bet my arm wouldn't hurt.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap