mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 09, 2005

Warning: This link will take you to LiveJournal and will most likely make you pee your pants. I'm pretty sure that this guy is my new hero.

On second thought, yes, yes he IS my hero. It makes me a little sad that I don't get telemarketing calls anymore. (Oh the joys of no land-line phone! Cell phone only! Wheeee!)

Now that I am in a happy, silly mood, I am going to look forward to making a trek to Hot Topic. Damn, I love shopping for Jenn's birthday. I get to go to all my favorite shops. Score! And so EVERYONE knows - if you have body piercings, you need to buy the brand Metal Mafia. Write it down. That's M-e-t-a-l M-a-f-i-a. Got it? (I saw their stuff on HotTopic.com for the first time today. You can also track 'em down at Spencers.) Why am I pimping Metal Mafia, you ask? Because it's my best friend's brother's company. And he's the shit. Thank you.

Someone let me have sugar again today. That was stupid. Now I can't stop bouncing around... And saying "shiznit" or similar variations.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap