mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 28, 2004

Miss me? You know you did. Don't lie.

Thanks to super genius boss and ex, I have a stack *this* high of e-mails and orders to do this morning. I could wring BOTH of their necks. I have a stack of work to do, but who said I was doing it? I have pictures to crop and upload, hello...

Quick recap of wedding/trip: HOT. Food. Times Square.

Check back later today - I should have the pictures up and trip highlights (aka what was served at the reception) before I leave.

Anyone know where I can get my effin' car smog test done that DOESN'T do repairs?? Ugh. I asked for this though, I procrastinated. Registration is due in... two days. Oops.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap