mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 13, 2004

The Way You Make Me Feel / You Really Turn Me On
You Knock Me Off Of My Feet / My Lonely Days Are Gone

I Like The Feelin' You're / Givin' Me
Just Hold Me Baby And I'm / In Ecstasy
Oh I'll Be Workin' From Nine / To Five
To Buy You Things To Keep / You By My Side
I Never Felt So In Love Before / Just Promise Baby, You'll
Love Me Forevermore / I Swear I'm Keepin' You
Satisfied / 'Cause You're The One For Me

The Way You Make Me Feel / You Really Turn Me On
You Knock Me Off Of My Feet / My Lonely Days Are Gone

I Never Felt So In Love Before / Promise Baby
You'll Love Me / Forevermore
I Swear I'm Keepin' You / Satisfied
'Cause You're The One For / Me . . .
- Michael Jackson... before he went wack-o...


I took out the Hee-Hee's and Ow's from the song and the beginning. (Pretty baby with the high heels on, for some reason, that didn't sound right in my diary.) But I've had this damn song stuck in my head for two days. Can't imagine why...

I'm so ready for next week.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap