mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 16, 2004

AI3 recap peoples, back up one entry.

Okay.

It's raining. Sort of. Not really. Now it is. Now it's not. Now it is...n't. This is the most bizarre rain storm I've seen in a long time.

I'm off to my mom's for the weekend again. We're going to Salida tomorrow to see the cousins. Expect pictures on Monday. Like it or not.

Anything else? Um... I love my Care Bears shirt. I'm wearing it again today. (I washed it last night.)

Oh! I was totally, totally late this morning. Overslept, killed my alarms, woke up at 8:30 thinking "hmm, it's too light outside to be 6:30." I was at work by 9. I flew. And the boss? Didn't give two flying fucks.

Happy weekend!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap