mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 28, 2004

*yawn*

Lazy day... lazy day...

A special message to the idiots of the world: STOP CALLING ME AND ASKING ME RETARDED QUESTIONS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN! Dude, please, if you ask me for a catalog and I say we don't have catalogs, that doesn't mean we don't sell things. And when you place your freakin' order over the phone, yes, actually, I will need the entire credit card number. Contrary to popular belief, I am not psychic and cannot read your credit card numbers from here. And just because you bought a Pony-ack last year doesn't mean you are entitled to a free $400 watch. And stop asking me what the original paint color was on your 1971 Chevelle that your uncle Jimmy Bob painted hot pink for Cousin Billie Jean in '84. I don't know. And frankly... I don't care.

Yes, friends, they're still annoying the hell outta me.

Anyone want my job? It also requires that you take two overly excited dogs out to pee twice a day and feed them treats when the delivery men come. Oh and you have to pretend to agree with the boss even though you have NO idea what the hell he's talking about. Any takers?

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap