mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 15, 2004

Wish I had something hillarious to tell you about today, but alas, nothing.

I went to 7-11 this morning to buy a bottle of water and some food. I got my big ol' bottle of generic water (not Evian? Wha'?) and a package of Hostess powdered donettes. I've taken two swigs off the water and haven't touched the donettes. Now you know I'm sick for sure because I have a deep lust for powdered donettes. 1040EZ's and Hostess powdered donettes. These make me happy.

If I get bored today, I'm going to go layout shopping. If you love the naked asses and hate to see them go, speak now or forever hold your peas.

Oh, yeah, one more thing. I've caved in and watched the Bachelorette last night. But I'd rather discuss Celebrity Mole. Dude, Corbin got eliminated! What's up with that? I am not a fan of Angie, I'll say that right now. She's a cheater, but I don't think she's the Mole. Dennis is my vote for Mole this week.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap