mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 15, 2004

Okay, I understand that sometimes you have a mondo zit that you just have to pop. And you know, sometimes you just have to do it when you're at work. This is why we have big mirrors in the bathroom.

However, when you're face to face with yourself at said mirror, squeezing away at the zit, and it pops... Have the decency to wipe off the mirror!

I went into the bathroom and after washing up, I leaned in to look at the missing stone in my earring and I came eye-to-eye with someone's zit puss. Yeah, pretty friggin' gross. And not just a little glop, either. This was a spray. *shudders*

People, just do me a favor, wipe the mirror. Please.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap