mind the gap

Pulling into the station

November 04, 2004

Seriously, this is enough to make me swear off the penis-bearing part of the population for good.

I was bored and browsing on MySpace and I see a guy I went out with a few months ago. Hadn't talked to him in a while, so I sent him a message just saying Hi, how've you been? That's all. Here's what I get back:
"I should have gone to Perfect Circle. I feel like such a hore." Gee what a fucking nice guy! (And yes, that's how he spelled whore.) Right now, I am so pissed. No, not pissed. Crushed. No... I don't know.

If this is how boys are, I'd rather not deal with it.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap