mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 27, 2005

Jacked from supermom3604:

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house? 82.83 miles to my mom's house, 65.49 to my dad's house. Damn, I do a lot of driving.

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found? 17. There's Jessamine County and then some person named Johnnie Jessamine... None of them are me.

What room in your house is too small? Probably my bathroom. It's still bigger than what I grew up with, though.

What room is too large? Um. The entry way?

Name of your third grade teacher: I think that was Mrs. Plummer. Not sure.

How much money did you make at your first job? $6.25 at this telemarketing place. That, by the way, sucked donkey balls.

Favorite donut: The cake kind. With sprinkles.

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s): No idea. I've never SEEN my neighbors, just their cars.

Genre of music you can't stand: Rap. Fo-shizzle.

Last thing bid on on ebay: The violin. And yes, I won.

How much cash is in your wallet: Six bucks and three pennies. (And $23 in Starbucks bucks, if that counts.)

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap