mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 06, 2005

Ripped from the pages of Mock The Stupid:
"but my friend told me that the more you have Sexual intercourse the bigger boobs you'll get.. ..and so on..and she told me its true..cuz thats why shes hers been getting alot bigger... is this true?..i dont think it is..cuz ive been having S.I. longer than she has..
and still im the same size :-/"

I do not make this stuff up, people. I really wish I did, though. (If you've forgotten the Free the Sperm! episode, please, by all means, go back and read it here.) This comes after the brilliant phone call from the woman in Massa-two-shits that refused to grasp the concept of time changes/differences. I've been idiot-free for too long, I suppose.

Not tomorrow. Not the next day. And not the next day. But the NEXT day is U2. I've been checking the songlists from the concerts so far, and it looks like I'm not familiar with only two or three of the songs. How is it that I can never remember "Gloria"? Bad me.

Okay, back to the idiots for a sec: "It says on your website that you don't take Discover card, so I'd like to place the order over the phone and use my Discover." What the hell? We. Don't. Take. Discover! "Can I mail you an order with my Discover number on it?" No! *slap* They're getting worse as the day goes on.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap