mind the gap

Pulling into the station

April 20, 2004

So this dealership in South Carolina calls me to place an order, right? The guy isn't a genius and doesn't have payment information, so he has to send me over to their accounting department. In the process of the accounting department trying to figure out who I am and why I'm asking for credit card information (he didn't tell the woman what was going on, so she's a little confused), I get put on hold.

Guess what the hold music is?

Please Don't Go Girl

Oh yes, I'm talking about the New Kids on the Block, baby!

Okay, it smells like a big fart in the office right now.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap