mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 27, 2004

This is the Before picture...

Scary yellow, isn't it? Mom and the girls liked to tease me - they'll start singing Yellow Submarine or Here Comes The Sun, things like that.

Oh, and alright, I would catch myself in the mirror and jump. The novelty of blonde wore off quickly.

So last night, we went to Wally World and a box of Egyptian Plum hurled itself into my hands.

I'm liking the results way better than the blonde. I've always wanted black cherry hair. Just ask Cindy. We used to lay with our heads in dishpans of Black Cherry Kool-Aid (no sugar, of course).

What do you think?

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap