mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 05, 2004

Does anyone else have the urge to go get lunch at a taqueria today? Sonoma Taco Shop, here I come...

One more day of lecture and then the final for Photoshop. That's two weeks. Damn.

And ooooh, today on Overstock.com (new fun place to shop), I bought a MP3 player for $40. I hope it comes in a couple of days so I can learn how to use it before the Bay to Breakers.

I bought new socks last night. Don't you love getting a new package of socks - before they get all matted down and thin. They're so... squishy and warm. So I have happy feet today. For the time being, anyways. We'll see how happy they are after the walk / hours at the gym.

I forgot what else I was going to say. I hate it when that happens.

Oh! Okay, I got my appointment reminder card in the mail yesterday and at the bottom, it says "please do not wear scented products to your appointment." What about scented deoderant? Mine smells like either baby powder or coconut (that's the one I keep in my car, just in case, you know?). I don't wear perfume and I can't find my lotion, so I think I should be okay. Oh, I think they're talking about those people who spray on a whole bottle of perfume or aftershave before they leave the house.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap