mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 06, 2004

So we did it. $90 and change later, Danielle and I each are now members of the Stan Bennett Health Club or whatever it's called. Yesterday, we worked out after signing the papers for only about 20 minutes. Danielle and I both haven't worked out on machines in a while, so we didn't want to over-do it the first day, you know? So we're going again tonight after she's done with school.

Then we're going to have dinner, play some Scattergories (wooooo!) and watch the Friends finale. *sniff sniff* Yeah, how sad is this: I got a little misty eyed this morning when I heard the radio promo for the last show. "What's going to happen with Ross and Rachel?" and then you hear Ross saying I love you... Oh man, tear jerkers. Thankfully, I chose to not do eye make-up this morning otherwise I'd be a mascara mess.

The boss is going to be giving me more work to do - images-wise. The new catalog is supposed to drop soon and we need to get the new stuff ready to go online, blah blah blah. So that means I'll be working at work for most of the day. Sad, huh? That's all I'm going to say right now, but... yeah. Photoshop, here I come...

**

**

**

And before I forget... George Huff? Why? What is wrong with you people? I give up. Just when I think you've redeemed your voting-selves, you screw up again. I quit. I'm going to keep watching, but eff the commentary. Jasmine blows chunks, but you chucked George. I don't get it.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap