mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 07, 2004

Reconciliation is no longer an option. I think I'm really done. So I'm telling him today. I can't be with someone that isn't dependable, who's just going to go back on his word because something better came along. Yup.

Ben, Jerry... Van Helsing... Brad Pitt... I'm available if you want to come over... ha ha ha

is everybody happy?

you can't come in / you can't come in

you're wondering now what to do

now you know this is the end

you're wondering how you will pay

for the way you did behave

the curtain has fallen

now you're on your own

i won't return

forever you will wait

you're wondering now what to do

now you know this is the end

you're wondering now what to do

now you know this is the end

Thanks to the Specials for perkin' me up this AM.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap