mind the gap

Pulling into the station

February 02, 2004

Is it that time again already? Yup, four o'clock and the little crew team is out for their jog around town.

It's been an eventful afternoon. Watson decided to show me what he'd had for breakfast by barfing it up onto the carpet. And again. And then again when we ran outside. And where is boss, you ask? In a meeting in the other building. Ah, do I ring up his cell phone and tell him that his dog is retching all over the office, or clean it up and wait til he comes back? So I open the windows to let some of the stench air out and it starts raining again. Here I go, jumping up to crank them all shut, just to have the rain stop as soon as I sit back down.

And in other news, the guy at the 7-11 on 3rd & D is a dickwad. In case you were wondering.

Oh, and I can see my car now that it's stopped pouring. Little Red POS is clean now. Free car wash! Woohoo!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap