mind the gap

Pulling into the station

March 01, 2004

Because I don't goof off enough at work...

The March edition ofthe Plug was pointed out to me today. pattianne, you made me do it AGAIN! Only this time, I couldn't actually laugh out loud because the Boss is paying attention to us for some reason. So I was silently laughing my ass off at the dog food names. In checking with my little handy-dandy mirror, I have discovered that I turned a briliant shade of pink. Mike came over to see what I was bouncing about (in other words, he was watching my boobs - again - and noticed that I was laughing to myself) and left for 7-11 muttering something about "tastes like balls..."

What would I do without you people?

Oh yeah.

Work.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap