mind the gap

Pulling into the station

May 10, 2005

Things That Are Not Okay In My World
Volume 174B

Renee Zellweger and Kenny Chesney got married. What the... What happened to Jack White? Excuse me, Renee? I'm pretty sure that I saw you on ET or something just a couple months ago proclaiming your undying love for Jack and how you were planning the wedding and all that. So... What the hell? You're making it very difficult to keep up with my celebrity trash here, woman. And seeing as how no one even knew that you and Kenny were seeing each other... We have no way of guessing how long the marriage will last! I mean, the game is still on for Britney and Kevin, you know.

So, all celebrities: I require advance notice of your weddings and divorces, okay? Just so you know for next time.

1 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap