mind the gap

Pulling into the station

June 17, 2004

I'm not having a good day so far. I've already wanted to cry twice - and it's only 9:30. I would give anything to just go back home right now. I had a weird dream this morning that's left me a little shaken - it involved an old ex and that scares me.

I'm stressed because I just found out that these books are being shipped here for me to mail out and I didn't know this, so I'm not prepared. The place that was supposed to ship them for us is closing tomorrow for good, so they can't do it. I don't have supplies, I don't even know what size the books are to be able to order supplies. And I've got to mail them all out. Myself.

I just want Friday to be here.

I really want to go to Summer Thing on Sunday but no one seems to want to go. What part of FREE do they not understand? Smash Mouth and Berlin. F-R-E-E. *sigh*

** ** **

As if things aren't bad enough... I now have to order packing supplies for products that I don't know the sizes of. Quick, Jess, randomly pick boxes that you THINK might work. And damn you if you've ordered the wrong size. But don't spend too much money... [insert scream here]

I'm going to go hide under my desk.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap