mind the gap

Pulling into the station

January 06, 2004

Hey-y...

Thank you! Whoever it was who upgraded me to Super Gold, thank you! I'd love to know who it was that made my day today, too... *hint hint*

Super Gold.

Wow.

Moving right along to today's OTHER big news...

I went to meet a lady and her daughter last night, they rent out their spare room. $500 a month. My own bathroom. (And might I say, BIG bathroom.) She e-mailed me this morning and asked me to move in! They like me, they really like me!

So, dear friends, I know you have grown used to my vanishing acts these past couple of weeks and I've been promising to come back and update like a freak again. But. Now I have to pack and move.

Ah, but wait, one last bit of news...

I loaded AOL onto my laptop and yes, my God, it actually works! I know, shocking, isn't it? So now I'm back on AOL. I have a new e-mail address and everything. Yeah, dial-up. Wooooooo.

Ah, I may have solved the SuperGold mystery... heh heh.

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap