mind the gap

Pulling into the station

July 16, 2004

Off to the race track! Boss gave us hats to wear - the same kind that we auctioned off for $240 last week. Bomp-chicka-womp-womp... Yeah.

OH! I might be getting a new computer (new to me) from Saint Roberta. Bless that woman, I love her. (Same lady who gave my mom computers and the car, too.) Cross your fingers. Her work is getting her a new one, so she's junking her current one. And the current one is only a couple of years old, if that.

Plan for the weekend:

Laundry

More laundry

Sleep

Movies and trash TV til I puke

Gym

Laundry

Cleaning

Fun times, eh?? You betcha. Roomates are gone this weekend too.

Happy Friday!!

0 comments so far

last stop | next stop

Breaking Up - July 20, 2006
Chugga Chugga Woo Woo - June 14, 2006
Dammit.Janet. - May 31, 2006
Zee Tee-Vee - May 25, 2006
Tra-la tra-la - May 07, 2006

mind the gap